Soul Inclination

Band Members :
Puneet Vohra - Vocals / Guitars [Ex. Hundred Octane]
Aditya Verma - Guitars / Vocals [Ex. Black Mist]
Former Members :

Tushar Pandey - Bass [Ex. Hundred Octane]
Raghav Sehgal - Drums / Percussion [1833 AD]

Soul Inclination is an Alternative / Grunge band from Delhi, formed in August 2013 by Puneet and Aditya.

Single Track List :

1. I Am Alone
2. Not A Loser
3. My Child  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...