Symphonic Illusions

Band Members :
Amedious Nongbri - Vocals
Meban S Lyngdoh - Guitars
Stevie P K Lyngdoh - Bass
Harvest Lalthazuala - Drums
Samboklang K Lyngdoh - Keyboards

Symphonic Illusions is a Metalcore band from Shillong, formed in September 2010. Their sounds are compared to a mix of several genres with lyrics expressing the ups and downs faced by the band individually and has a common experience that communicates to both thriving and struggling towards their goal. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Collision Theory
2. The Final Signs

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...