Tejas Menon

Tejas Menon is a singer-songwriter from Mumbai. His music is simple acoustic pop rock and writes about the people and events that influence and shape his life. He was also nominated for the Toto Award for Music 2013 and 2015. Tejas began writing music in 2007 but never played his original music live until 2011. Without any formal training he writes about people and events that shape his life with a focus on lyrics, good melody and acoustic guitar driven compositions. In a very short span of time Tejas has been working towards establishing himself as a serious musician within the indie scene and has been playing across venues in Mumbai to a variety of crowds. His relatable lyrics and catchy melodies have slowly but surely made an impression in the scene.

Demo "Homemade" 2013 Track List :

1. Stationary
2. Evidence
3. See You Tonight (In My Head)
4. Eyes Wide Open (Gotye Cover)

EP "Small Victories" 2014 Track List :

1. Brave  YouTube 
2. Philosophy  YouTube 
3. Ruby  YouTube 
4. The Next Best Thing  YouTube 
5. Until The End  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. You Want

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...