The Chromatix

Band Members :
Rupankar Parasar - Vocals
Ronil Doley - Composer / Guitars
Nehgin Hagsing - Guitars
Dipankar Boruah - Bass
Gobinda Bhuyan - Drums

The Chromatix is a Progressive Metal band from Guwahati, formed in March 2012. Currently the band is working on their debut album.

Single Track List :

1. Psychic Level  YouTube 
2. Awake: Life of Resende  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...