The Wishess

Band Members :
Bishikanta Thounaojam - Vocals
Kaminshang - Guitars
Megha Salam - Guitars
Milan - Bass
Praveen - Keyboards
Derik Tourangbam - Drums

The Wishess is a Heavy Metal band from Imphal, formed in December 2010. The band was formed to take part in Manipur Idol 2010-2011.

Album "Break Through" 2015 Track List :

1. Round My Neck
2. End of War  Video 
3. Am I Right  Stream 
4. I Believe  YouTube 
5. Breakthrough
6. Change
7. Honestly (Harem Scarem Cover)
8. Am I Right (Acoustic)

Single Track List :

1. It's Always Too Late
2. The Evolution
3. Feeling Strong
4. Beyond The Grave

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...