Tune Up Channel

Band Members :
Sunep - Vocals
Among - Guitars
Ayu - Keyboards
Meren - Bass
Sangyu - Drums

Tune Up Channel is an Experimental / Alternative Rock band from Mokokchung (Nagaland), formed in March 2015. It is a collaboration project formed from the two bands 'Dice' and 'The Purpose'.

Single Track List :

1. You Are Not Alone

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...