Beyond Manic

Band Members :
Prasad Bhat - Vocals [Extinct Reflections]
Madhav Ayachit - Vocals / Guitars [Theorized]
Deepankar Bajpeyi - Guitars

Beyond Manic is an  Industrial Rock band from Bangalore, formed in December 2013. The band members are former metalheads who are experimenting and exploring different ways to make music.

Single Track List :

1. Zee Horror Show
2. Sadma
3. Break Me

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...