Fifstrick Avenue

Band Members :
Mainak Ganguly - Vocals / Lyrics / Composer
Subhadip Das - Guitars
Arka Dey - Guitars
Rohit Saha - Bass
Saswata Deb - Drums

Fifstrick Avenue is a Rock band from Howrah (Kolkata), formed in February 2013.

Single Track List :

1. Chithi

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...