Band Members :
Rohit Nair - Guitars
Ravi Nidamarthy - Guitars
Abbas Razvi - Bass
Aniketh Yadav - Drums

Godless is a Thrash / Death Metal band from Hyderabad, formed in early 2015. The band includes members from Skrypt and Shock Therapy who have been a part of the local metal circuit for a few years now. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Infest ft.Sean O'Kane Connolly

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...