Joker's Whoop

Band Members :
Susanta Nath - Vocals
Bibhash Baishya - Guitars
Dibyajyoti Bharali - Guitars

Kunal Bhattacharya - Bass
Sudarshan Bora - Drums

Joker's Whoop is a Rock n Roll band from Guwahati, formed in October 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Conscience In You
2. Flummoxed Emotions of The Simple Mind
3. Reckless  Video  
4. Love  YouTube  
5. Waiting

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...