Perfect Strangers

Band Members :
Shaapla Sen - Vocals
Jeet - Guitars / Vocals
Prash - Bass / Vocals
Manu Shrivastava - Keyboards
Arvind Ramdas - Drums

Perfect Strangers is a Progressive Rock band from Bangalore, formed in March 2013. The Band dabbles and specializes in melodic progressive rock and music which is influenced by all that was good about the 70s, 80s and 90s. Their sound can be defined by strong and memorable riffs, smart and choppy drumming, groovy bass notes, soothing keys and awesome vocals. Although we started as a cover band, following masters like Deep Purple, Toto and Zeppelin, the band is now more focused on doing their own music - which incidentally happens to craze the audience with progressive rock and jazz flair.

Album "Live And Unplugged - World Music Day" 2014 Track List :

1. Intro
2. Highway To Hell (Cover)
3. Breaking Away
4. Broken  Video 
5. Hush (Cover)
6. Angel From Hell
7. Anyway You Want It (Cover)
8. Hang The DJ

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...