Band Members :
Rahul Mandal - Vocals / Guitars
Shishir Singh - Guitars
Sohil Patil - Bass
Saurav Dutta - Drums

Punkture is a New-Age Punk Rock band from Mumbai, formed in 2010. The bands music is a blend of Punk Rock & Hard Rock and has influences from Hard Rock, Metal and Alternative Rock that takes its music to the next level.

EP "Punk Off" 2015 Track List :

1. Colorblind
2. Communal Mayhem
3. Punk Off
4. Umbrella (Rihanna Cover)

Single Track List :

1. Campus Bloodshed

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...