Road Roller

Band Members :
Anindya - Vocals /Guitars
Suman - Bass / Keyboards
Soubhik - Drums / Backing Vocals

Road Roller is a Hard Rock band from Kolkata.

Album "Rasta Karo Ekar Noy" 2011 Track List :

1. Hang  YouTube 
2. Metal Matal  Mp3 Download  
3. Petroleum  YouTube  
4. Tor Maa Ke  YouTube 
5. Lohar Haat
6. Metro Retro  Video 
7. Road Roller 2  YouTube  
8. Bosonto  YouTube  
9. Amar Du Chokh  YouTube 
10. Rasta Karo Ekar Noy  Video

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...