Spine Shatter

Band Members :
Tushar Nayak - Vocals
Vishal.K.R - Guitars
Akshay Thyagarajan - Guitars
Shiv Rekhi - Bass
Pranav.K.R - Drums

Spine Shatter is a Groove Metal band from Chennai, formed in April 2014.

EP "Ascendance" 2015 Track List :

1. Vitality
2. War Within
3. Spine Shatter
4. Ascendance
5. In The Name of God

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...