Band Members :
Vocals - Daniele 'Roger' Soffiani (Italy)
Guitars - Gauravjeet Singh Gill (India)
Guitars - Ritvik Sharm (India)

Altonus is a Progressive Rock band from Bangalore/Italy, formed in 2013.

EP "A Way Out" 2015 Track List :

1. A Way Out  YouTube 
2. Depths of Peril
3. Dissolved Realities
4. Superficial Prayers
5. Belief

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...