Band Members :
Nitin Rajan - Vocals [Primitiv]
Keshav Kumar - Guitars [Ex.Devoid]
Suvajit Chakraborty - Bass [Therefore Play/Dravya/Hoffman Code]
Mihir Bhende - Drums [Varcas/Ascendere/Cosmic Infusion]

Killibrium is a Death Metal band from Mumbai, formed somewhere in 2013.

Single Track List :

1. Mental Illusion  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...