Band Members :
Avijit Hander - Vocals
Arko Chatterjee - Guitars
Devroop Mitra - Bass
Subhajit Ghosh - Drums

Ohm is a Rock band from Kolkata. Every once-in-a-while comes an experience that elevates standards of expectations : "OHM" is the phenomenon that aspires to unleash that experience to its audiences. The band indulges in hard-rock, with Hindi as the chosen communicative medium to cater to the huge & varied Indian audience. "OHM", being the universal word, makes further elaboration unnecessary.

Album "Ohm" 2012 Track List :

1. Mahadeva  Video 
2. Bhaag Daud
3. Adhurie  Mp3 Download 
4. Yaad  Video 
5. Hausla
6. Yakeen
7. Khwaab
8. Luv Shikaree
9. Insaaf

Single Track List :
1. Shankar Bholenath
2. Teri Barbadee  Video  

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment