Sid Coutto

Member :
Sid Coutto - Vocals / All Instruments
Other Members :
Rozelle Alphonso - Cello
Anushka Lewis - Harp
Hans Dalal - Tibetan Singing Bow 

Shefali Alvares - Vocals

Sid Coutto is a singer-songwriter from Mumbai, who loves pop hooks and doesn’t like being constricted by genre. Since the late 90's, as drummer of Zero, Three Guys and a Girl and vocalist of Helga’s Fun Castle, he’s crafted quite a few rock anthems in India over the past 12 years. Currently he is a vocalist of the band 'Tough On Tobacco'. As a drummer, Sidd plays with Ankur Tewari and the Ghalat Family as well as Vir Das' Comedy Rock act, Alien Chutney and Blackstratblues. His first solo album "Sunny Side Up" released on 06 October, 2011. Currently they are working on their second so;o album which will be releasing soon.

Album "Sunny Side Up" 2011 Track List :

1. Free
2. I Need You
3. Aim To Please
4. You Don't Know Me
5. Split Into Two
6. Escape
7. Royal Family
8. Joyful

Single Track List :

1. Everything I'll Be
2. Liar


No comments:

Post a Comment