Band Members :
Deep - Vocals
Hemen - Guitars
David - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Nitu - Bass
Mitul - Drums

Agnostic is a Death Metal band from Guwahati. Their major influences are Cannibal Corpse, Carcass, Necrophagist and Death. Their debut single 'Acresia' is been featured in a compilation album Guwahati Metal Xpress Vol. I along with other 14 bands from Guwahati. Their track 'Maggot Infest' is been featured in an international compilation album Death Zone Compilation Vol.II.

Album "Morbid Embracement" 2012 Track List :

1. Psychotic Mission of Death
2. One Final Mutilation
3. Submerge In Gore  YouTube 
4. Acresia  Stream 
5. Morbid Embracement
6. Blood Ridden Epitaph
7. Beneath The Frozen Depth
8. Maggot Infest  Mp3 Download 

Click Here To Listen/Stream Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment