Fatal Malice

Band Members :
Gaurav Agarwal - Vocals
Sajid Khan - Guitars
 Tonmoy Gogoi - Guitars

Jahnav Baruwa - Bass
Nabarun Baruah - Drums
Former Members :

Arnab Mikel - Drums
Anirudh Singh - Guitars

Fatal Malice is a Metalcore band from Guwahati, formed in 2011 by Gaurav, Sajid and Arnav. They jammed for a while and later were joined by Anirudh and Jahnav. Their major influences are Lamb of God, As lay Dying, August Burns Red, etc.  

Single Track List :

1. Contrition
2. Damage Beyond Repair
3. The Massacre

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...