The Thirteenth Note

Band Members :
Umang Upreti - Vocals
Saksham Kapoor - Vocals
Madhusudan Goyal - Guitars
Ratandeep Singh - Guitars
Aman Kumar Gulia - Bass
Shardul Chauhan - Drums

The Thirteenth Note is a Heavy / Thrash Metal band from Delhi, formed in 2010. Since than they have performed and won in many compititions. 

Single Track List :

1. Black Tornado  Download: Mp3 1 Mp3 2 
2. Hateful God  Mp3 Download 


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...