Band Members :
Aftab - Vocals
Anung Jamir - Vocals
Kam - Guitars
Achem - Bass
Sangliakhum - Percussion

Cambyses is an Experimental / Ampe-core Metal band from Dimapur (Nagaland), formed in 11th February 2010. Their lyrics are born out of inspiration from coarser realities of life. They evoke their lyrics through scrutiny endeavoring not to be vicious to religious or neither are they aesthetics.

Single Track List :

1. Wicked Valentine
2. Unanswered Call
3. Rage Dubstep
4. Bruised Emotion

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment