Crazy Guns

Band Members :
Yoges Rai - Vocals
Sanjok Mathhew - Guitars
Shakhil Tamang - Guitars
Karma Bhutia - Bass
Thupden Bhutia - Drums

Crazy Guns is a Grunge band from Namchi (Sikkim), formed in 2009.

Single Track List :

1. Sadhai Timro
2. Zindagi  Mp3 Download 
3. Binti Mero  Mp3 Download 
4. Breath

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment