Siddharth Basrur

Band Members :
Siddharth Basrur - Vocals / Guitars
Anurag Shanker - Guitars / Vocals / Harmonica
Adil Kurwa - Bass (Ex-The SOS/Electric House/The Colour Compound)

Gautam Deb - Drums

Siddharth Basrur is a singer-songwriter from Mumbai.  He has been a part of the Indian independent scene for a long time and has collaborated with various artists and bands spanning a variety of genres ranging from punk and alternative rock to acoustic and metal. He is currently the front-man for Mumbai based bands Goddess Gagged and Bones For Bertie. He also, on occasion performs as a singer/songwriter focusing on songs he has been writing himself and feels a personal attachment to. He has released his debut EP titled "Chasing Rain - Chapter 1" on February 16, 2013 which is the first in a series of 3 EPs. The album has been produced by Ayan De at Midicore studios and features a couple of interesting guest artists.

EP "Chasing Rain - Chapter 1" 2013 Track List :

1. In Between feat. Devesh Dayal
2. Rain  Video 
3. Stay  Video 
4. Lifting The Veil
5. Battleships feat. Naina Kundu

EP "Chasing Rain - Chapter 2" 2013 Track List :

1. Light Up My Life
2. Sandwich Song
3. Come September ft.Vishal J.Singh

Single Track List :

1. You Never Know
2. Logic Is Such A Liar
3. Make Me A Sanwich
4. Scuttle
5. Okakifreak - That's Right, Fool
6. Don't Release Me
7. Secrets
8. Haaaa-aaa-aaa-aaa-aaa-aaah ft.Vishal J.Singh  Mp3 Download

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment