Band Members :
Akash Watekar - Vocals
Danny - Guitars
Varun Gopalkrishnan - Bass
Samuel - Drums

Juggernaut is a Thrash / Groove Metal band from Nasik, formed in 2011 as a project named 'Jokurse' by Akash and Danny. At the start of 2013 the project became a full-fledged band. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. War Within Us (Intro)
2. Why So Serious?
3. Blood For Blood

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment