Melo Dreams

Band Members :
Rana - Vocals
Sambit - Guitars
Papa - Guitars / Vocals
Soumya - Guitars / Vocals
Rajorshi - Bass
Souvik - Drums

Melo Dreams is an Alternative Rock band from Kolkata, formed in 2007 with Sambit, Papa and Soumya. Individually, they have vast musical experience, having played with different bands earlier. In mid-2010, other members were inducted in the band.

Single Track List :

1. Bristi
2. Chelebela
3. Mukti Dao
4. Durotto
5. Chal
6. Kobe Pabo Tomay  Video 
7. Kiser Eto Chawa
8. Chole Jeo Na
9. Mon Pakkhi
10. Sunnota
11. Sahar
12. Swapno  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...