Carlton And The Saints

Band Members :
Carlton Vaz - Singer / Songwriter
Wayne Rebs - Bass / Vocals
Joshua Dias - Guitars
Enoc Dias - Drums
Ron Pereira - Violin

Carlton And The Saints (CATS) is a Pop Rock / Folk Rock band from Mumbai, formed in March 2012 by Carlton Vaz and well backed up by a bunch of talented and enthusiastic young musicians from various musical backgrounds. Their music is soulful, simple, uncomplicated and yet mesmerizing and upbeat, not limited to any specific genre. The band is known for their energetic and interactive live shows. 

Album "Jumpstarted" 2013 Track List :

1. Day Dreaming  Video 
2. Chillin  YouTube 
3. The Fighter
4. Long Walk Back Home  YouTube 
5. Jumpstarted
6. I Love My Gelato  YouTube 
7. The Flight
8. Sober Not Drunk

Single Track List :

1. Biker's Song  YouTube 
2. Sunday Morning
3. Lessons
4. All That Matters
5. Mind Body And Soul

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment