Band Members :
Anuja Dutta Majumdar - Vocals
Pathikrit Mazumder - Vocals / Bass / Programming
Sandip Bakshi - Piano / Keyboards
Nikhil Sen - Guitars
Subroto Das -  Tabla / World Percussion

Kaivalyaa is a Rock band from Kolkata, formed in 2008. Kaivalyaa's music comprises a variety of influences including Rock, Blues, Jazz, Hindustani Classical Music and inspiration from Life. Kaivalyaa's songs speak of human sensibilities, introspection and expressions, fulfillment and void.

Album "Kaivalyaa" 2014 Track List :

1. Megh - A Dark Intruder
2. Yaman - The Reminiscent
3. Alochhaaya
4. A Pennyworth of Wishes
5. Megh - A Desert Wait
6. Kaivalyaa

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment