Yatin Srivastava Project

Band Members :
Yatin Srivastava - Guitars / Writer / Producer / Engineer
Studio/Live Members :
Madhur Chaudhary - Bass
Rishabh Sanghi - Keyboards / Synth
Kunal Singh - Vocals
Arjun Mathur - Drums
Sanjeeta Bhattacharya - Vocals

Yatin Srivastava Project is a Progressive Rock project from Delhi, formed in 2011 by Yatin Srivastava as a solo bedroom project. The band has received a great response from people in India and in the United Kingdom, getting featured in UK based magazines such as Powerplay Magazine and Fireworks Magazine.

EP 'The Dream Plays In Reverse' 2014 Track List :

1. Cosmograf (Intro)
2. Fascination
3. Unexplained (ft.Takar Nabam)
4. The Dream Plays In Reverse
5. Home (ft.Pranav Pahwa)

Download The Album

Live EP 'Constructing An Acoustic Dream' 2016 Track List :

1. Take A Look At Me  Mp3 Video Live
2. Unexplained (Acoustic)
3. Home (Acoustic)  Live 

Album 'Chaos // Despair' 2018 Track List :

1. Alive  YouTube  
2. Ozone
3. Cognizance
4. The Unknown  YouTube  
5. Program Obsolete
6. Forgotten

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Remenbrance  Mp3 YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment