Cryptic Revolt

Band Members :
Chitransh Chauhan - Vocals
Rajat Dubey - Vocals
Pramod Chandel - Guitars
Dikesh Chandel - Bass
Shantanu Pathak - Drums

Cryptic Revolt is an Experimental Brutal Deathcore Metal band from Indore, formed in April 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Weak Nation
2. Alive

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...