Acrid Semblance

Band Members :
Anubhav Misra - Keyboards / Vocals
Vikas Dharamsattu - Guitars
Vaibhav Misra - Guitars
Chiranjeev Brahma - Bass
Varun Sood - Drums

Acrid Semblance is a Melodic Death Metal band from Delhi, formed in 2001. They have released EP 'Mindgames' which was originally released by RSJ Magazine 2008. They quickly rose to fame with their ground breaking debut album 'From The Oblivion' which was released by Demonstealer Records. A melodic maelstrom that snaps neck as much as it allows the foot to tap, Acrid Semblance make music that incorporates a vicious guitar and rhythm section attack with keyboard flourishes, which has seen their fan base grow ever since their 2003 offering 'Soul Corrosion', snaked its way into the Indian metal underground. The band split-up for a brief period in early 2010 but later reformed in early 2011. The band finally split up permanently on 1st March 2015.

EP 'Soul Corrosion' 2003 Track List :

1. Baptised Within  Mp3 YouTube
2. Hour Glass Misery!
3. Quest For Spirituality
4. Soul Corrosion
5. Acrid Semblance...

Album 'From The Oblivion' 2006 Track List :

1. From The Oblivion  Mp3 YouTube 
2. A Perfect Pseudocrity  YouTube
3. Mindwarp II  YouTube 
4. Genesis 18.05  YouTube
5. Acrid Arts  YouTube 
6. Running For Eternity  YouTube
7. Mindwarp I  YouTube
8. The Desecrator  YouTube
9. Burning The Ashes  YouTube

Download The Album

EP 'Mindgames' 2008 Track List :


1. Mindgames  Mp3 YouTube 
2. Phrophecy of War YouTube
3. Wasteful Hate  Mp3 YouTube 
4. The Desecrater  YouTube

Demo 'Land of Cowards' 2016 Track List :

1. Orientation
2. Through The Glass Door  YouTube
3. Litany Against Fear

Singles Track List :

1. Eyes of Chaos
2. Nothing Remains
3. Denial  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment