Band Members :
Arun Iyer - Vocals / Guitars
 Abhishek Kamdar - Bass
Shubham Kumar - Drums

Devoid is a Thrash / Death Metal band from Mumbai, formed in 2005. The band was constantly touring across the country and playing various festivals. The band received great reviews and became known for their live performances and became one of the youngest bands to receive an endorsement from ESP Guitars & Basses through Furtados Music. In June 2010 Devoid signed with Demonstealer Records to release their debut album 'A God’s Lie'. The band has grown to become veteran death/thrash metallers representing a genre which was long under-represented in the country.

Album 'A God's Lie' 2010 Track List :

1. A Silent Death  YouTube 
2. Battle Cry  YouTube 
3. Possessed  YouTube
4. Devoid of Emotions  YouTube 
5. Black Fortress  YouTube 
6. Hate Cult  YouTube 
7. New World Order  YouTube 
8. A God’s Lie  Video Live YouTube 
9. The Beer Song (Bonus Track)  YouTube

Download The Album

EP 'The Invasion' 2013 Track List :

1. Prelude  YouTube 
2. The Invasion
3. Pandemonium Is Now
4. Brahma Weapon
  Video Live YouTube 
5. The Grand Design  Live YouTube

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. The Obsolete
2. Subliminal Messages
3. Unlike The Picture of Death
4. Poems of Death
5. Kali
6. God Complex
7. Drop Dead, Gorgeous  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2  Link 3

No comments:

Post a Comment