Eccentric Pendulum

Band Members :
Kaushal LS - Vocals
Ankit Suryakanth - Guitars
Arjun Mulky - Guitars
Arun Natarajan - Bass
Vibhas Venkatram - Drums

Eccentric Pendulum is a Progressive Metal band from Bangalore, formed in October 2008. While maintaining progressive metal as their prime focus, the band composes songs combining elements from jazz, fusion and ambient resulting in an unconventional musical concoction. The band gained respect and popularity in the local scene at quiet an early stage for their ability to engage their audiences and appeal to their intellectual side through the band’s live performances. In Dec 2010, Eccentric Pendulum won the Wacken Metal Battle followed by the performance at Wacken Open Air 2011 in Germany.

EP 'The Sculptor of Negative Emotions' 2009 Track List :

1. Sepia Drown  Live
2. Cut Through The Light
3. Trilatralight
4. The Sculptor of Negative Emotions  YouTube 
5. Amethyst Tears

Album 'Winding The Optics' 2011 Track List :

1. The Axioms of Aphotic Expressions  YouTube
2. De-Engineer The Prevalent  YouTube  
3. Paragon Impermanence
4. Become Me

5. My Eucalyptine Depth  Live
. Mathematicians of Ambient Waters
  7. Anonymous Existence (Instrumental)

Download The Album

Live Bootleg 'Winding SWR'  2012 Track List :
[Recorded @ SWR Metal Festi n Berosellas, Portugal, April 2012]

1. Sepia Drown [Live Portugal 2012]
2. Paragon Impermanence [Live Portugal 2012]
3. My Eucalyptine Depth [Live Portugal 2012]
4. Mathematicians Of Ambient Waters [Live Portugal 2012]
5. De-Engineer The Prevalent [Live Portugal 2012]

Download The Album

EP 'Tellurian Concepts' 2017 Track List :

1. Nil
2. Accelerated Extinction
3. Contivance

Downlaod The Album

Single Track List :

1. Resisting another Equation  Mp3 YouTube 
2. In Exile  Live
3. Encaged Vision of The Unobstructed  Live
4. Narcissistic Myopia  Live

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment