Insane Prophecy

Band Members :
Xulfi Nawaz - Guitars / Vocals
Ifty Sarwar - Bass / Vocals/ Lyrics
Biang Kharmawphlang - Drums

Insane Prophecy is a Blackened Death Metal band from Guwahati, formed in 2008. The band is the brain-child of drummer Ifty and former vocalist Parvez. The band quickly rose purely on the basis of extremely tight and vicious performances and released an EP which stands head-to-head with those around the world peddling in this style. Xulfi and Ifty are twins and share a common interest in bending the boundaries of Black Metal and related styles.

EP 'Apogee of An Inquisition' 2012 Track List :

1. Blasphemy Ov A Diabolic  YouTube  
2. The Canticle
3. At The Apogee of An Inquisition
4. Obsequies

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Nihilistic Force of Fear And Ire

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2  Link 3

No comments:

Post a Comment