Brazen Molok

Band Members :
Saurabh Barhare - VocalsSarthak Bhandari - Guitars
Taran Bagga - Bass
Nikhil Brahambhatt - Drums

Brazen Molok is a Death Metal band from Pune, formed in 2012 as 'Devil Lies On Strings'. On 2015 they changed their name to 'Brazen Molok'.

Album 'Demolition Cycle' 2018 Track List :

1. Intro
2. Demolition Cycle
3. Perception of Exsistence
4. Dead Hopes
5. Hate In Deep  YouTube 
6. Thirst of Gore
7. Obsolete Tyranny
8. Kill or Die
9. Quotes of Dead Life
10. Metempsychosis

Download The Album

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment