Devoid of Dreams

Band Members :
Biswajit Gogoi - Vocals
Rupanka Parasar - Guitars
Imtiaz Alam - Guitars
Nripanka Parasar - Bass
Gobinda Madhav Bhuyan - Drums

Devoid of Dreams is a Progressive Meth Metal band from Guwahati, formed in July 2010. The band presently is toiling on their newly evolved experimental genre. Their sound has evolved quite a bit and they now play a genre known for its fast pace and technicality.

EP 'Fade' 2013 Track List :

1. March of Chaos
2. Where The Gods Fear To Tread

Single Track List :

1. My Motivation  YouTube
2. The Disgrace

Click Here To Listen/Download Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment