Band Members :
Akash Nangia - Vocals
Aishwarya Uniyal - Guitars
Yatin Gera - Guitars

Siddhant Sharma - Bass
Dipan Das - Drums
Antriksh Bali - Keyboards / Synth

Heisenberg is an Experimental / Thrash Metal band from Delhi, formed in September 2010. They love to experiment with their music so it cannot be categorized in any particular genre.

Single Track List :

1. IntraNervous  Video YouTube 
2. Thickskinned
3. Delude.Denude  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment: