Plague Throat

Band Members :
Nangsan Lyngwa - Guitars / Vocals
Biang (Malice) - Drums

Plague Throat is a Death Metal band from Shillong, formed in 2006. The word 'Plague Throat' means 'spreading message like a plague'. The band was formed after a break up with their former Melodic Death Metal band "Against". The band has been active since 2008 and are established across the country as well as having played in Germany and Nepal. The band have headlined numerous metal fest in the country including Domination - The Deathfest, Entombed Metal Fest, Callous Amass, and have opened for international acts such as Cannibal Corpse, Suicide Silence, Dying Fetus, have also co-healined with Dawn of Demise, Funerus, Psycroptic. The band has also represented india at the Wacken metal battle, Wacken Open Air 2014. Since its inception, the band has succeeded in furthering the reputation of being one of india's best and brutal live acts.

EP 'An Exordium To Contagion' 2013 Track List :


1. The Pretentious And The Deceived
2. Burn
3. Present Chaos  Live YouTube
4. Sinking Higher  YouTube 

Album 'The Human Paradox' 2017 Track List :

1. Inherited Failure  YouTube 
2. Dominion Breach  Video Live YouTube 
3. Fallible Transgression  Video 
4. The Human Paradox
5. Hour of Darkness
6. Corporeal
7. Truth In Silence
8. Conception Subjection  YouTube 
9. Conflict Resolution  YouTube 
10. Ma Nga  YouTube 

Download The Album

EP 'Evolutionary Impasse' 2019 Track List :

1. The Epoch of Catastrophe I
2. The Epoch of Catastrophe II  YouTube
3. Instruments of Antipathy
4. Primitive Defense Mechanism
5. Re-shaping A Paralysed World
6. Portraying A Void

Single Track List :

1. Dead 29
2. Life

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2  Link 3  Link4

No comments:

Post a Comment