Purple In Green

Band Members :
Alex Makkos - Vocals
Mayurath Gupta - Guitars
Josh Guha - Guitars
Andrew Breckenridge - Keyboards
Saif Mehra - Drums

Purple In Green is an Experimental Metal band from Delhi, formed in late 2010 by Mayurath as a studio project. The band pcomprises of extremely talented musicians. Distinguished by bursts of unabated riffs along a crafty gordian lead guitar play that adds on to the vehement drum patterns fastened, buffeted basslines, and all suppled over by gruelling heavy-duty vocals which there of subserves a pedagogy of a melodic yet hardcore convulsion. Strong song writing process and hard hitting lyrical content that accentuates the ingenuity and earnestness to produce quality originals makes the music worth headbanging.

Single Track List :

1. Apologies
2. Perry
3. Into The Silence
4. Ferrous
5. Pallida

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment