Ageless Yard

Band Members :
Girish Paul - Vocals
Ganga Thapa - Guitars
Ajay Pun - Guitars
Harshit - Bass

Ageless Yard is a Metal band from Solan (Himachal Pradesh), formed in February 2011. The band has released their debut single track "Rise Again", which has been recorded, mixed and mastered by Skyharbor fame, Keshav Dhar.

EP 'Regret No More' Track List : [Not Yet Released]

1. Paranormal
2. Regret No More
3. Corrupted, Poverty
4. Antipathy

Single Track List :

1. Rise Again
2. Black Paper Greed Dogs  Mp3 
3. Ageless Tyranny  Live 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks