Corpulent Deformity

Band Members :
Wangyl - Vocals
Yawan - Guitars
Sumit - Bass
Dichen - Drums

Corpulent Deformity is an Experimental Deathcore band from Kurseong (North Bengal), formed in March 2012 as a 'Heretic Salvation' and later changed it with some changes in their line-up. Their track 'Repent For Thy Sins' is been feature in a compilation album 'Machis Metal Po Raicha!' and 'Frozen Rhymes of Darkness'.

Band Members :

1. Repent For Thy Sins  YouTube 
2. Curse The Young  Live YouTube 
3. Cruelty Deprives  Live 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link 

No comments:

Post a Comment