Dark Reign

Band Members :
Nelson Gereraj G - Vocals
Lucky Laishram - Guitars
Maxim Ngangom - Guitars
Nizzy Aarkay - Bass
Robson Haorongbam
- Drums
Saman  Ashangbam - Keyboards / Electronics

Dark Reign is a Progressive Metal band from Imphal (Manipur) but now based at Delhi, formed in 2007 by Robson, Ajanta and Diamond with a hope to bring an evolution in the rock scene.

Single Track List :

1. Dark Reign
2. Innocence
3. Be Careful What You Die For
4. Rest In Peace
5. Seven Swordsmen  Video 
6. A Retired Rebel
7. Soul

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment