Band Members :
Abhishu (Neel) - Vocals
Subho - Vocals
MB - Guitars
K2 - Guitars
Roy - Guitars / Keyboards
Sam - Sound Engineer

Driftwud is a Modern Alternative band from Kolkata, formed in 2007. A journey started long time ago as 'Neon Highway' and later got transformed into 'Driftwud'. The band released an album titled 'Shunno' in 10th May 2012.

Album 'Shunno' 2012 Track List :

1. Deko Na (Rock Version)  Video 
2. Jolchhobi  Video 
3. Mrityunjay YouTube
4. Notun Prithibi YouTube
5. Cheye Dekho  YouTube 
6. Jana Nei YouTube
7. Proshno  YouTube 
8. Oi Je Jhorer Meghe
9. Shunno  YouTube 
10. Deko Na (Acoustic Version)

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Ami Parini  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. Heard ur songs. Sort of liked it. Oi je jhorer meghe arrested my mind... specially the classical touch at the end deserves a praise. Wanna hear more from u guys. All the best.