Band Members :
Archisman Dash - Vocals
Amrit Ramakrishnan - Guitars

Akhilesh Rao - Guitars

Akshay Gite - Bass

Ajit Singh - Drums

Petrichor (pronounced 'pe-tre-kor') is a Progressive Metal band from Mumbai, formed in September 2011. The meaning of the word 'Petrichor' is 'that distinctively pleasant fragrance of rain falling on dry ground'. The band is an amalgamation of ideas of a bunch of musicians with insanely varying musical tastes and styles who have come together to create music as a single entity.

EP 'Hueman' 2012 Track List :

1. 42
2. Disownance  Live 
3. Emberace
4. Urgia

Single Track List :

1. Parasight: Comorbid  Mp3 Live Live

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment