Prime Rage

Band Members :
Anto Michael - Vocals
Charles Bharath - Guitars
Kiran Akin - Bass
Julian Raul - Drums

Prime Rage is a Technical Death Metal band from Bangalore, formed in 2009 by Anto and Julian. With each members hailing from varied musical backgrounds, they blend together to create a unique and distinguished sound but still sticking to the roots of Death metal. Their music is characterized by heavy down picking riffs, creepy bass lines, spine chilling growls, varied time signatures and poly-rhythmic drumming. Currently the band is working on their upcoming debut EP titled 'Desecrated Faith'.

Single Track List :

1. Denial of Existence
2. Desecrated Faith  YouTube 
3.  Incendiary Hallucinosis  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment