Public Issue

Band Members :
Christopher Stanley - Vocals
Nipun Nair - Guitars
Handel Jim - Bass
Vinay Ramakrishnan - Drums

Public Issue is a Progressive Funk Rock band from Chennai, formed in 2005. They have won several college festivals / competitions and were second runners up at Campus Rock Idols in 2007, as well as winners of the Chennai leg of Channel V Launchpad 2011. With an affinity for 'twisting the simple stuff', 'groovifying the time signatures', and 'Funkifying it in its entirety', they hit a gold mine with their ridiculously unexplainable genre.

Single Track List :

1. S.W.A.B.  Live 
2. Clockwork
3. Fire
4. Nuff Sed
5. From The Top
6. PI
7. Spiderpig ft.Vivin Kuruvilla  Live 
8. Just Arrived  Live 
9. Break The Silence
10. Wasting Time  Live 
11. Raise The Funk   YouTube

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment