Shadows Gunned Down

Band Members :
Kuntal Dutta - Vocals
Bipin Hojai - Vocals

Jeet Dey - Guitars
Nyringdao Gorlosa - Guitars
Norojeet Thaosen - Bass
Aranyak Das - Drums

Shadows Gunned Down is a Progressive Post-Hardcore band from Silchar (Assam), formed in 2010. The band has performed in several local gigs, besides they have performed at the 1st International JATINGA Fest 2010 as "THE NEW BEGINNING" with several local bands. The band incorporates different genre's into their composition and utilize two different style of vocals.

Single Track List :

1. Ungraved And Martyrs
2. Mirror
3. The Post-Mortem Family
4. Creed of Medusa

5. Light Years

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link


  1. i have heard ur new songs nd ur music is cool. i think dat u guys hav a gr8 future.

    1. Thanks a lot. Well, you should check our new song out now. Just hit our facebook page and use the provided links to download Light Years for free.