Band Members :
Bruce Boro - Vocals / Guitars
Jacob Daimari - Guitars
Ratul - Bass
Chingkhw D Boro - Drums

Shijousa is a Melodic Hard Rock band from Guwahati, formed in early 2010. The most interesting fact about the band is that none of the members had learned any lesson in music.

Single Track List :

1.Wait For You
 2. Oblasw
3. Shikiri Sikhwla  Video  
4. Khwmsi Siri Lamayao  YouTube  
6. Maisa
7. Gwmalangbai  YouTube

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment