Sonic Flare

Band Members :
Nikhil Ponnanna - Vocals
Neeraj Khanna - Guitars
Ajit Narayanan - Bass
Vinay 'Vinnie' Raghavan - Drums
Kaushik 'Jongky' Nath - Keyboards

Sonic Flare is a Rock band from Bangalore, formed in 2002. They started under the name "Exit" in 1996. Their genre is Blues / Funk Rock basically 80's oriented. Sonic Flare has a beat which matches with yours and a tune which rhymes with yours, making their songs a part of you and your everyday existence. 

EP 'The Final Beginning' 2011 Track List :

1. I Me Myself
2. Stay
3. Weight of This World
4. Me And You
5. Beautiful World

Single Track List :

1. Hurt  YouTube

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment