The Fanculos

Band Members :
Ramon Ibrahim - Vocals / Keys / Trombone
Apurv Isaac (Lala) - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Saurab Suman - Bass
Ryan Sadri - Tenor Sax
JJ - Drums

The Fanculos is a Ska / Reggae band from Mumbai, formed in 2016. Their live set is a mixture of high energy SKA, dub, reggae, funk and even more high-energy SKA. The main focus of this band is live performance, audience interaction, good times and just general fanculery. 

EP 'Gangsta TV' 2017 Track List :

1. Gangsta TV 12" edit  YouTube 
2. Nothing To Say  YouTube
3. The Fabulous Fanculos  Live YouTube
4. Gangsta TV radio edit

Album 'The Fanculos Album' 2019 Track List :

1. I Don't Wanna Leave The Playground  YouTube
2. Weekend Getaway Lipstick  YouTube
3. What You See Is What You Get  YouTube
4. Good Life  YouTube
5. Better Later Than Never  YouTube
6. Into The Night  YouTube
7. Breathe It In  YouTube
8. Can I Ask You A Rhetorical Question?  YouTube
9. A Seriously Good Skankin'  YouTube

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment